PEAR CONSULTING

Catalysts of your IT projects

 
  • Chef de projet qui jongle avec plusieurs tâches, outils et concepts

    Project managers

    Our seasoned project managers will assist you throughout your IT projects by closely driving, monitoring and managing it. Our project managers are as much at ease in Agile project environments as they can be in much more traditional project management approaches such as Waterfall or Prince 2  ...See more

  • Our product managers will mobilize their know-how to help you setting up efficient Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) processes and procedures for the  maintenance, incident/problem management and Continuous improvement of your IT platforms (ITIL, DevOps, CD/CI) ...See more

  • We assist you in every aspect of the digital transformation journey of your company (strategic, organizational, technical and operational). Our consultants will also cover the change management part of your transformation endeavors as it is often key to succeed such transformational programs ...See more

  • Tablette industrielle

    Our holistic vision of your IT projects drives us beyond software consultancy. Indeed, we assist you in your hardware projects as well by enabling you with IoT devices, rugged tablets for your fieldforce and workplaces  ...See more

 
News
Need more info?
 
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2020 by Pear Consulting

PEAR CONSULTING

Catalyseurs de vos projets informatiques

 
  • Chef de projet qui jongle avec plusieurs tâches, outils et concepts

    Nos Chefs de Projets  expérimentés sont disponibles pour vous assister dans le pilotage et la gestion de vos projets informatiques et technologiques. Nos collaborateurs sont tout autant à l'aise dans des environnements agiles que dans des gestions de projet plus traditionnelles telles que Waterfall et PRINCE2 ...En savoir plus

  • Nos Product Managers vous apporteront leur savoir faire dans la mise en place d'une gestion efficace du cycle de vie de vos applications (PLM : Product Lifecyle Management), à savoir la maintenance, les évolutions et le support continu de votre parc applicatif en se basant sur des méthodologies éprouvées telles que DevOps et ITIL ...En savoir plus

  • Nous vous accompagnons sur tous les aspects de la transformation digitale de votre entreprise (stratégique, organisationnelle, technique et opérationnelle). Notre accompagnement inclut une importante part de gestion du changement qui est souvent primordiale et indispensable  pour ce type de programmes critiques ...En savoir plus

  • Tablette industrielle

    Dans notre vision 360° de vos projets informatiques, nous ne nous arrêtons pas uniquement au software, et nous sommes en mesure de vous accompagner  sur des problématiques Hardware telles que IoT, déploiement de tablettes industrielles et de postes de travail à distance ...En savoir plus

 
News
En savoir plus ?
 
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2020 par Pear Consulting