We support you in all your efforts of digitisation, at all levels. In addition to our expertise in managing transformational programs, we bring along a rich digital ecosystem of highly skilled technical partners who will help transform the vision and the strategy into products and solutions. 

Drafting your digital strategy

We closely work with you to define a holistic and tailored digital strategy. Along with a thorough competitive landscape analysis and advanced market studies, we audit your current value chain and all its supporting functions to spot the processes which can benefit the most from digitisation and bring to them significant cost reductions, an increase in efficiency, agility and value creation. Throughout the whole process we will help you define clear and precise KPIs to accurately measure the benefits of your digital transformation and its actual ROI.

Digital strategy training

We offer digital strategy training sessions to provide you with  frameworks, methodologies and tools that will raise awareness to the need of a digital transformation to help you start your own digital transformation journey. We share during these training sessions the experiences and lessons we have learnt and accumulated in our past digital transformation assignments. This way you will be perfectly equipped to avoid the most common pitfalls and overcome the challenges of your digital transformation initiatives.

Program/Project management (PMO)

We accompany you during the actual deployment of the digital strategy by driving on your behalf the different programs and projects necessary for your digital transformation to happen on the ground. This PMO service applies to all the types of projects, technical, managerial, business or organisational. Also, we help you in managing more punctual and focused initiatives such as benchmark-ing, selecting and migrating systems such as ERP, CRM, ECM, IMS, LIMS.

Technological watch

We offer you a continuous technological watch by presenting through seminaries and business presentations, new technologies that can permanently transform and impact your industry and your very specific business. These presentations are based on actual cases of emergent disruptions/disruptors all over the world. The palette of technologies presented range is quite wide, and depending on your own technological maturity,  can go from mobile applications, to wearables, Big Data, VR/AR, Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain and smart contracts, 3D printing, OCR, robotics, Cloud computing and other innovative technologies.

Change management

We will accompany you in the change management necessary in your digital transformation. Indeed, beyond the technical changes we will help you to set up and deliver the necessary organisational and operational changes necessary to succeed your transformation. Your digital digital transformation will have to include and treat topics such as communication, development of new competencies for your workforce, definition of new human resources policies, development of training materials, deployment of new processes, building of new strategic partnerships and supplier relations, and other change and project management activities.

Data Analytics

We advise you on the management, the organisation, the collection and exploitation of your data by breaking the data silos within your organisation, and enticing data driven and evidence based decision making. The cross validation and advanced analysis of data stemming from different sources and horizons is a trove of business intelligence that can be quickly translated into decisive competitive advantages for your business.

Digital Marketing

We assist you in laying out a sound digital marketing strategy by reviewing your digital presence on social media and other digital media and advise you on the best medium for your digital presence in order to target your potential customers and enlarge your customer base. We also help you in tackling more technical issues related to digital marketing such as SEO, SEA, collection and analysis of marketing data and development of bespoke digital marketing solutions and tools.

More info ?
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2020 by Pear Consulting

Nous vous accompagnons dans toutes les phases liées à votre transformation digitale, en partant de la définition et la sensibilisation à la transformation digitale, jusqu'à l'Assistance à Maitrise d'Ouvrage (AMOA), la gestion de projet et de changement, la gestion de vos données, le marketing digital et plus encore!

Définition de la stratégie digitale

Nous vous aidons dans la définition d'une stratégie digitale globale en auditant de façon holistique et détaillée vos chaînes de valeur ainsi que les différentes fonctions s'y attachant. Cet exercice nous permettra d'identifier les processus les plus susceptibles de vous apporter une réduction substantielle de vos coûts opérationnels, une augmentation en efficacité et en agilité et enfin une augmentation de la création de valeur en bout de chaîne à la suite d'une transformation digitale.  De plus, nous mettrons en place en amont différents indicateurs de performance pour mesurer de façon précise et tangible les gains observés tout au long du processus.

Formation à la stratégie digitale

Nous vous proposons des séminaires et des formations sur mesure afin de vous aider à comprendre les tenants et aboutissants de la transformation digitale, et vous permettre de commencer à articuler une stratégie digitale spécifique à votre entreprise et à votre marché. Pour celà, et en fonction de votre maturité digitale, nous détaillerons différents exemples de transformation digitale dans différentes industries. Enfin, nous vous fournissons un framework et une méthodologie détaillée pour vous permettre de rédiger votre stratégie digitale et de l'implémenter avec succès par la suite.

Assistance à maitrise d'ouvrage (AMOA)

Nous vous accompagnons dans le déploiement technique et technologique de votre stratégie digitale, en pilotant les différents programmes et projets découlant de cette stratégie. Cette maîtrise d'ouvrage s'applique à tous les types de projets techniques, managériaux, business ou organisationnels accompagnant votre initiative de transformation digitale. Par ailleurs et ponctuellement nous pouvons intervenir dans la maîtrise d'ouvrage d'initiatives plus ciblées telles que le benchmarking, la sélection, la mise en place et la migration de systèmes informatiques e.g. ERP, CRM, ECM, IMS, LIMS.

Veille technologique

Nous vous accompagnons dans une veille technologique continue, en vous présentant au travers de séminaires et de formations personnalisées, les nouvelles technologies à même de transformer votre industrie. Ces présentations se font en se basant sur les besoins de votre industrie ainsi que des cas concrets de disrupteurs émergents sur votre marché spécifique. La palette de technologies abordée varie en fonction de votre maturité digitale et englobe des technologies telles que les applications mobiles, les wearables, Big Data, VR/AR, Intelligence artificielle, Blockchain et smart contracts, impression 3D, OCR, robotique, Cloud computing et autres technologies innovantes.

Gestion du changement et de la transformation digitale

Nous vous accompagnons dans la gestion du changement découlant de votre transformation digitale. Cet accompagnement au delà de changements purement techniques et technologiques inclut la gestion de changements organisationnels et opérationnels nécessaires à la réussite de votre transformation. Cet accompagnement inclut des sujets tels que le développement de nouvelles compétences, la communication, la gestion des ressources humaines, le développement de supports et outils de formation, le déploiement des nouveaux processus, la sélection de partenaires et de fournisseurs technologiques et autres activités de gestion du changement et de projets.

Data Analytics

Nous vous conseillons sur la gestion, l'organisation et l'usage de vos données afin de vous aider à les exploiter pour la création de nouveaux services et produits, optimiser vos processus et valider les prise de décision par les données. Notre mission s'attellera particulièrement à briser les silos de données dans l'entreprise et ainsi permettre un échange de données entre vos entités internes. Enfin, l'exploitation avancée de données venant de différents horizons pourra délivrer une mine d'or d'intelligence économique que vous pourrez traduire en avantages compétitifs déterminants sur vos marchés, produits et services.

Marketing Digital

Nous vous aidons à répondre à des problématiques de Marketing digital tels que la présence sur les réseaux sociaux et autres engagements digitaux, et vous conseillons sur le medium le plus adapté à vos campagnes digitales pour cibler et et élargir votre base. De plus, nous vous accompagnons aussi sur des problématiques plus techniques telles que SEO, collecte et analyse avancée des données marketing et développement de solutions digitales orientées marketing, référencement naturel et payant.

Plus d'infos ?
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2020 par Pear Consulting