Ecommerce, StartUp & MVP Packs

These packs intend to trigger the development of your digital solutions and naturally embark you into an agile development process. The SME E-commerce pack is intended to help SMEs equip with the top notch online merchant sites and allow them to offer outstanding shopping experiences to their customers online by including 3D and AR to showcase their products. The StartUp pack is ideal for young and To-Be entrepreneurs who need to have a concrete support, at minimal cost, for their ideas to share with potential investors and/or users. The MVP pack goes a bit further by delivering a minimal viable product that can soon become the core of the comprehensive future solution.

Pack SME 

ECommercE

This particular offer intends to provide SMEs with an online merchant website and hence increase their revenues by marketing their products and services online. We will be using classic CMS platforms that have  built throughout the years an expertise in E-Commerce website building such as  WooCommerce/WordPress, Magento, Shopify, Drupal and others as needed. The goal is to deliver an elegant, bespoke and performing merchant website in order to enable new revenue stream through the web. Also, if needed, we will include 3D/AR technologies to upgrade the shopping experience of your customers to the next level and increase your conversions. This pack offer is capped at 5000 Euros and will put you online with a merchant site within a very short period of time (1 month in average)  (Offer subject to conditions).

STARTup Pack CONCEPT

This pack intends to equip you with concrete designs of your solution hence providing you with a realistic look & feel of your application and its most important workflows. This, will help you visualise your ideas and support you forward during the design thinking processes and next steps of your solution development. The STARTUP pack with a capped budget of 1500€ will help you to get a real sense of the user experience and set you right for the next stages of your solution developments. (Offer subject to conditions)

MVp Pack CONCEPT

This MVP (Minimum Viable Product) pack concept will allow you to launch very concretely the development of a minimal set of features and hence embark you into the an iterative and agile development process for your solution. We ignite this journey by defining together the full breadth of features and functionnalities of your solution and we focus by defining the minimal set of features necessary for an MVP. The total cost of this pack is capped to 5000€, allowing you to have on your hands a viable and operationnal set of features without any budget worry (Offer subject to conditions)

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2020 by Pear Consulting

Packs Ecommerce, StartUp & MVP

Ces packs ont pour objectif d'amorcer le développement de vos solutions digitales et de vous engager dans un processus de développement agile. Le pack E-Commerce PME est idéal pour les PME et commerçants qui souhaitent en plus d'avoir une simple présence en ligne, commercialiser leurs produits et services en ligne en offrant à leurs clients une expérience de d'achat en ligne unique et engageante grâce à la 3D et à la Réalité augmentée. Le Pack StartUp est idéal pour les jeunes entrepreneurs souhaitant avoir un support concret de leurs idées, à un coût minimal, pour les présenter et les partager avec des investisseurs ou des potentiels utilisateurs. Le pack MVP quant à lui va un peu plus loin que le pack startup et permet le développement d'une application minimale et fonctionnelle.

Pack 

ECommerce PME

Ce pack est reservé aux PME et commerçants qui souhaitent  mettre en place une activité de vente en ligne pour augmenter leurs revenus. Nous utiliserons des CMS qui n'ont plus de preuves à faire dans le monde de la création de sites web marchands tels que WooCommerce/WordPress, Magento, Shopify, Drupal et autres en fonction de vos besoins, afin de délivrer un site de vente en ligne élégant, performant et sur mesure. Celà vous permettra de vendre vos produits et services en ligne directement à vos clients et prospects. Aussi, nous intégrerons, au besoin, les technologies les plus récentes telles que la visualisation 3D et réalité augmentée pour offrir à vos clients une expérience de shopping en ligne unique et exceptionnelle. Ce pack plafonné à 5000 Euros vous permettra dans un délai très court (1 mois en moyenne) d'être operationnel et en ligne. (Offre soumise à conditions, modélisations 3D/AR exc.)

PacK STARTUP CONCEPT

Afin de vous aider à visualiser votre idée et à simuler son fonctionnement, nous proposons ce pack qui vous permettra de visualiser votre concept et vous assister lors de votre processus de design thinking. Ce pack plafonné à une valeur de 1500 Euros vous permettra de designer les fonctionnalités essentielles de votre application et de simuler la mise en musique des différents workflows (Offre soumise à conditions)

PaCK MVp CONCEPT

Ce pack MVP concept (Minimum Viable Product ou produit fonctionnel minimal en français) vous permettra de développer les fonctionnalités minimales de votre application et ainsi de vous guider naturellement vers un processus agile et itératif de développement de votre solution. Nous commencerons le processus par une définition des besoins de votre solution suivi par une hiérarchisation pour en définir les fonctionnalités minimales et nécessaires à un MVP. Le montant de ce pack est plafonnée à 5000 Euros pour le développement du cœur de votre solution! (Offre soumise à conditions).

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2020 par Pear Consulting