Digital transformation audit & consulting

“It is not the strongest of the species that survives, nor the most intelligent; it is the one most adaptable to change” — Charles Darwin

Digital transformation is a complex subject that mobilizes several skills such as project management, change management, technological and competitive intelligence, market analysis, transformation of internal resources and business processes.

This type of transformational programs, beyond its technical aspect, is critical because they can have a considerable impact on very deep and sensitive characteristics of the company such as the corporate culture as well as the organization itself.

Our digital transformation consultants mobilize their business, technological and managerial skills to audit your digital maturity. This audit will allow us to identify the processes most likely to bring you a substantial reduction in operational costs, an increase in efficiency and agility and/or new sources of revenue thanks to digital. Following our audit, we provide you with a multi-dimensional and strategic roadmap of the projects and initiatives to be implemented for a successful digital transformation (resources, projects, costs, technologies, performance indicators).

Finally, our consultants will accompany you in the field to implement the various projects by positioning themselves as Project Management Assistants (PMAA) or Project Managers (PM) within your IT department, according to your organizational and operational needs.

Sweet spot transformation digitale
Need more info?
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2020 by Pear Consulting

Audit et conseil en transformation digitale

“Ce ne sont ni les espèces les plus fortes ni les plus intelligentes qui survivent. Mais ce sont celles qui s'adaptent le plus au changement qui survivent” — Charles Darwin

La transformation digitale est un sujet complexe qui mobilise plusieurs compétences tels que la gestion de projets, la gestion du changement, la veille technologique et concurrentielle, l'analyse du marché, la transformation des ressources internes et des processus de l'entreprise.

 

Ce type de programmes transformationnels, au delà de son aspect technique, est critique car ils peuvent avoir un impact considérable sur des caractéristiques très profondes et sensibles de l'entreprise telles que la  culture d'entreprise ainsi que l'organisation même de l'entreprise. 

Nos consultants en transformation digitale mobilisent leurs compétences business, technologiques et managériales pour auditer votre maturité digitale. Cet audit permettra par la suite d'identifier les processus les plus susceptibles de vous apporter une réduction substantielle des coûts opérationnels, une augmentation en efficacité et en agilité et/ou des nouvelles sources de revenus grâce au digital. A la suite de notre audit, nous vous remettons une feuille de route multi-dimensionnelle et stratégique des projets et initiatives à mettre en place pour un pilotage de transformation digitale réussie (ressources, projets, coûts, technologies, indicateurs de performance).

Enfin nos consultants vous accompagneront sur le terrain pour concrétiser les différents projets en en se positionnant en tant qu'Assistants de Maitre d'Ouvrage (AMOA) ou Maitres d'Œuvre (MOE) au sein de votre DSI et cela en fonction de vos besoins organisationnels et opérationnels.

En savoir plus ?
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2020 par Pear Consulting